Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #51

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @jontv
Community: Threespeak

If your presence with me does not go / Si tu presencia conmigo no va.

Hello dear ones of the beehive, it is a pleasure to introduce myself once again to you and with the honor of being accompanied by my beautiful girl who loves to publish, if it depended on her every day I would record something hahaha, this song that we bring you Today It is very special and we like it a lot so I hope you like it.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @notacinephile
Community: Hive Gaming

[2021] Witcher 3: Wild Hunt New Game + in Death March | Part 1 (with commentary)

I've finished playing witcher 3: Wild Hunt a couple of days ago and the game is absolutely fantastic.So naturally I've decided to play new game + and in the highest difficulty mode available. Here's the gameplay part 1.

Curator: @pusen


Author: @hanselmusic
Community: Music

There is a light that never goes out - @hanselmusic

I’m back! After almost a month with no uploading finally I got back. This time I play a 80s song by the English band The Smiths and one their hits "There is a light that never goes out".

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @nazatpt
Community: Music

Potograph Ed Sheeran | Cover Trumpet @nazatpt

Hello #Hive friends 👋 How are you? I hope very well. Today I want to share with you this beautiful cover of the song Potograph, by the magnificent and incomparable Ed Sheeran, I'm delighted to be able to play this beautiful song with my trumpet and to show it to you and now on #3speak I hope you can enjoy it a lot ❤.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @titifritiboys
Community: Hive Gaming

Overcooked! 2 Nunca Jugue el 1 a ver que ocurre !!!

Heyyy que tal la serie de overcook 2 va comenzando es un juego que siempre me atrajo pero no tenia manera de jugarlo, ahora que puedo vamos a disfrutarlo, dejen sus upvote para saber si quieren que lo juegue con un amigo.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @chuitocastle
Community: Music

[ESP/ENG] If you are a guitarist you know this band | DREAM THEATER full cover

Hello my Hiver's ! today I want to share a cover of one of my favorite bands since 2004. Dream Theater is a progressive metal band that is composed by members that have an advanced musical level. The song is called Fatal Tragedy from the album Scenes from Memory PT 2 recorded in 99' and if you are a guitar player I highly recommend you to include it in your repertoire.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @jlufer
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

From the plant to the table Sweet ¨mamón¨ in syrup (Spanish-English) Desde la planta a la mesa Dulce de ¨mamón¨ en almíbar

Hello passionate friends of the culinary arts. This is the first time that I publish in this splendid FoodiesBeeHiveCommunity: In this opportunity I bring you a short introductory video on how we prepare ¨mamon¨ candy in syrup in this part of the world; A simple and inexpensive recipe to prepare; We are convinced that delicacies do not have to be expensive to meet excellent quality.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @gabbygolden
Community: Threespeak

Father's day gifts to @theycallmedan | Regalos del día del Padre para Dan

Wondering what gifts @theycallmedan got for his first Father's Day? You can see it here exclusively for 3speak.

I recorded Dan three different days because that's how the gifts were arriving, due to pandemic reasons the shipments are delayed.
and I decided to record it to share with you as gift IDEAS for your loved ones.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @ilazramusic
Community: Splinterlands

Splinter Ilaz #1 | ¡De vuelta a Splinterlands! | Nociones Básicas | [ESP | ENG]

Welcome back to my blog, guys! Today I bring you a video that debuts a new section in my @threespeak channel (AGAIN?!) at the request of a great content creator known as @andrewmusic; he asked me to make a tutorial on how to play @splinterlands and I feel this is a great opportunity to return in style to one of the best games I've played in the blockchain world.

I did a written post a while back advising that I was returning to play but I didn't have the time or the money to do it the right way, however, thanks to many updates to the game since then, it has become much easier for me to get back to playing, to the point that by this time of writing this post, I am already in Silver III division and I am on my way up.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @ayrin344
Community: Threespeak

Jibon Khata !! জীবন খাতা !! Cover !! Bangla Song

Hello friends, how are you all, i hope you are well.

Jibon Khata !! জীবন খাতা !! cover !! bangla song

Song Name - Jibon Khata
Singer - Bithy Chowdhury
Lyric & Tune - Pagol Hasan

Today I shared a new BANGLA cover song video , with you through @threespeak
My new cover BANGLA song , watch the video.

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.

Curator: @anggreklestari


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency