Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #27

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @junebride
Community: ASEAN Hive

Plan With Me: JULY 2021 BUJO

Join me as I create my July 2021 bullet journal spread! I used the stickers which have been sitting on my organizer. They have been staying there for more than two years now! I am glad that I was able to make use of them and will use the rest in the next months.

I ditched a page and added a new one. I ditched Matti's meal plan and the cash flow to recipe ideas and blogpost list where I will add a title, a check mark if it has been published or not.

Watch the entire video!

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @makeup.byidy
Community: Loving HIVE ❤

INITIATIVE: My Emotions in HIVE / Video (ESP)

Hello beautiful readers, I wanted to participate in this initiative created by @rutablockchain about the emotions we feel in every experience we have with Hive. Personally, I have been on the platform for a short time and although I have been able to adapt, there are always doubts and other events that generate a lot of emotions. I hope you enjoy the video and tell me about it... Have you ever felt like me?

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @edwardstobia
Community: Bee on the Stage

A escondidas (poema declamado) @edwardstobia

Once again I share with you one of my poems in this format that has fascinated me for some time. To declaim my own poems is something extremely beautiful since you have the story in your imagination. The same with which you were inspired to write it. That is why I have continued doing this kind of work and it is a pleasure for me to offer you these videos. I hope you enjoy this new declamation in which I am accompanied by my friend @davidsuarezms with the guitar.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @davidbolu34
Community: Guitar

Naked Guitar Simple Jazz Chord Melody Freestyle by David Bolu @davidbolu34

Hello Guitar lovers.☺️🎸🎸🎸 Trust you are having a great moment here.

I was having fun with some chord melody moves using some Jeo Pass Django Intro melody lines idea.
I'm using no backing tracks just my naked guitar improvising simple Jazz chord melody freestyle within a minute ☺️

What do you feel about the basic improvised style?🎸

Thank you for watching.
🎼🎵🎶🎸🎙️🎺🎻🎹🎷
Let the music vibes continue👌👌

Curator: @macchiata


Author: @tfranzini
Community: Musicforlife 🎶

Tele Tuesday - A smooth jam!

It's time for some more Tele Tuesday Lately, I've been playing some heavier, distorted stuff but the other day I found this really nice backingtrack and I decided to play around with it.

I also decided to change the emulation on my Boss OD-20 for this. I was very used to emulate a Klon Centaur going through an amp on max overdrive, but this time I switched to a Tube Screamer emulation pushing an amp on the edge of breakup. God, how I love that sound!

I really had a great time improvising over this theme and I think I'm slowly getting good at it again. I have a lot of things I want to improve, but I believe consistency is the way to get there!

For this one I used my loyal custom Tele, the Boss OD-20 emulating a Tube Screamer, as described above and a Meteoro amp.

I hope you enjoy it and see you next week for some more #teletuesday!

Curator: @macchiata


Author: @patjules83
Community: Motherhood

Online and Offline Learning of Sage Alexander with Hailey as his Playmate at Home!

Sage has the best of both worlds learning offline or online either with his playmate or with his gadgets.

It is never a weak spot to accept mistakes when we knew that we messed up with our toddlers at home. As much as Sage is learning from us, he indirectly taught us to be more creative, resourceful, patient and FAMILY TIME is the most significant thing money could buy.

Typical household chores that he started to pay attention to was to put his toys in their proper places, regardless of the mess he's doing at his small playground at the veranda, Sage's awareness of his playtime, dinner, bath time, and playing with his tablet was a good routine to follow at his age.

However.....I have had shares of his TANTRUMS...

Curator: @victoriabsb


Author: @ileart
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Sandwich with beetroot cream ! // Sándwich con crema de remolacha !

Eating healthy has become a lifestyle, our body thanks us every time we eat foods that nourish us and benefit our immune system, the video shows us an incredible proposal to enjoy a healthy diet, shows us how to make a beet cream to fill a vegetarian sandwich full of protein, carbohydrates, vegetables and the delicious creaminess of avocado.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @juanmora
Community: hivemexico

[Review] LOKI episodio 3

Hola amigos de hive, amigos de 3speak sean bienvenidos a un video más en el que en esta ocasión hablaremos de la última serie de Disney Plus; LOKI, la cual está interesante no se si tan interesante como para acabrla siendo sincero, como pueden ver estoy haciendo ahora una dinámica en la que voy a decidir si continuo viendo la serie (y analizandola) o si ya me aburrió, ¿Cual será la decisión en este capítulo? descubrelo en este video. Post Data. quiero aprovechar para mencioanr que no te desanimes por el precio bajo del HIVE actualmente, si es que te sientes intimidado por esta baja, es normal, subirá :) confía en mi. Hora de comprar!!!

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @scottcbusiness
Community: LeoFinance

▶️ Many Social Platforms Aren’t What They Seem | EP#452

I’ve noticed a lot of free speech social platforms aren’t really free speech platforms and a lot of blockchain platforms that champion decentralization don’t live up to that either. Here’s what I mean…

I’ve noticed platforms that have a marketing narrative that they are a blockchain platform and that inherently makes people believe it’s more decentralized, secure, and censorship-resistant than legacy platforms but that’s not always the case. I’ve seen the same things for free speech platforms that are fine to reject and or censor content. All of this is to say that don’t be sold on a platform based on buzz words and actually verify that they are living up to the expectations you have going in.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @luisdraw
Community: Sketchbook

Dibujando segudires de HIVE | Pencil Drawing.

Esta pregunta me la hacen casi siempre e incluso el tipo de lápiz que utilizo. Para realizar mis bocetos normalmente utilizo un portaminas metálico 2mm o un lápiz HB ya que cuentan con una mina relativamente clara y me permite borrar en algunos casos sin dejar manchas no deseadas en el dibujo.

Curator: @eddiespino


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency