Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #106

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @bluefinstudios
Community: Threespeak

Tracking Up The Mountain Pass

As a kid, I had a HUGE train set... but, I do not have that kind of space any more. Follow along, as I build an HO Scale Model Train, in my tiny office.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @pranavinaction
Community: Haveyoubeenhere

Travelling Manali to Sissu for our Greatest Expedition of Exploring The Broken Heart Sissu Waterfall (Day 1)

This video is about our one of the most greatest expedition of exploring the broken heart Sissu Waterfall of Lahul Valley.

This video is of Day one of our expedetion, I will be sharing the whole expedition really soon.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @journeylife
Community: Natural Medicine

Banana peel versatility 🍌 by Journey Life

Good evening!! I hope you are well I knew a long time ago that banana peels can be used to prepare dishes, but I never imagined that it would taste so good.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @dodovietnam
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Making Baked Chicken to Support Vietnam vs Australia

Last night, the Vietnamese football team had a match against Australia in the third World Cup qualifier of the Asia region. Although it was only a qualifying match, for us it was a celebration because it was the first time in history that we entered the final World Cup qualifier in Asia. Therefore, I made baked chicken to support this match. See the steps below.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @ayrin344
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Afternoon Snack !! Homemade Potato Rolls

Afternoon snack !! Homemade potato rolls . Today I made a very fun breakfast at home . Its name is potato roll . This potato roll is really a very tasty food for breakfast in the afternoon . Today I will share with you through this video how I made this potato roll . I hope you like my recipe video today . Keep watching the video .

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @blind-spot
Community: Threespeak

Getaway to the countryside where there are large fields and round hay bails.

If 3 years back you would tell me that our getaway would be in an empty field with round haybails I would probably never talk to you again. But then again, this is maybe a sign of change. A change within myself. Somehow I have started to appreciate the serenity of emptiness and the healing effects of a long drive to a wheat field.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @jlufer
Community: Proof of Brain

Tag del supermercado Una visita memorable

Hola amigos; Bienvenidos a mi Vlog. Si están siguiendo mis post habrán notado que estamos intercalando los videos, como les he dicho en otras oportunidades no les quiero cansar con tantos videos de siembra del huerto; En realidad, esta es la finalidad del Vlog. Compartir las cosas que hacemos en el día; Hoy es un día muy especial; Nuestra nieta Abigail ha recibido la visita del ¨Ratón¨¨Pérez¨ y le dejo una buena suma de dinero por su diente; Estas son las cosas que nos hacen feliz, las pequeñas cosas de la vida; Ver a nuestra nieta feliz e ilusionada por estas cosas

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @vicokiwi
Community: Photography Lovers

Nature Photo´s ☘🌱

Hello to all the dear #hivers, on the day of ohy I bring you a series of photos that I have captured in my adventure of the vaccine against covid-19, this time I had the second dose and I found some perfect leaves to inspire me and kill the a while.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @palimanali
Community: Musicforlife 🎶

L'Ultima Strinta - Tango Ukelele Tutorial

I did not know about this piece, until my friend Romanu, a native of those lands, commissioned me to teach him, and put me to study.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @saydij
Community: Bee on the Stage

[ENG | SPN] Telas aéreas, Caída Griega y Tick Tack Drop | Aerial silks, Greek Drop and Tick Tack Drop (Video)

Hello! I'm here to share with you a video about the fall that I had the hardest time doing because it was very scary, and also because I didn't fully understand the technique of the legs at the end to escape downwards and the fabric sliding from the hips to the hips. I have been taught this fall as a Greek fall, and it is part of a movement that is done with the hips that I have also been taught as a dream, but in other places it is known as "hip lock".

Curator: @elizabeths14


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency