Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #102

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @samgiset.life
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Comprando una chica - Bebida tradicional Venezolana

En cada país existen bebidas típicas que identifican a toda su población, una de esas bebidas tradicionales en Venezuela es la Chicha, una bebida densa a base de arroz o pasta mezclada con leche y azúcar.

En el video de hoy los llevo conmigo a comprar una de estas bebidas y les cuento más de ella.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @nnurdiani
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Birthday Tradition In My Office

Two weeks ago, I celebrated a friend's birthday at my workplace. There are four birthdays. they are Neny, Yulita, Maskur and Rizky. There is a must-do tradition for birthday staff. Make yellow rice and pray together. And that, done at lunch. For me, lunch is the most sacred place. Where everyone gathers, talking to each other regardless of position. We are free to talk about anything at the dinner table.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @ricardomello
Community: Hive Open Mic

Hive Open Mic Week #73 - 'Humor + Love' | Atrévete - Calle 13 (Cover) 🎧 [ENG/ESP]

This was one of my favorite songs from when I was 13 years old, from the first time I heard it on 'htv' the lyrics and the way of singing made me laugh, I thought it was fun music, honest with ease.

Curator: @equipodelta


Author: @pixiepost
Community: Natural Medicine

Crystals & Cards | Oracle Card Reading | For The Week of September 5th, 2021

For the Week of September 5th, 2021, as we head into the Autumn season, we start off with a profound message that encourages us to take a pause & reflect for a moment...

As usual, the Universe reminds us of something we tend to forget...

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @mariale07
Community: Hive Food

Un tip para sustituir la mantequilla por aceite vegetal en las tortas / Torta de Chispas de Chocolate [ESP/ENG]

In this video I am showing you a tip to substitute butter for vegetable oil in cakes, it applies to any cake recipe, however some people say that using oil gives them a weird taste to the dough, and there I give you a secret to discover, which is to add a pinch of salt to the dough, the reason for this is that the "weird" taste of the cake made with oil is that it lacks that salty touch that gives the butter normally.

Curator: @equipodelta


Author: @d-rock
Community: Bee on the Stage

DANCE COVER - DUN DUN /EVERGLOW by D-rock [ENG] - [ESP]

Hi hive friends! Once again led tarigo another choreography of this amazing kpop group, they stand out and always have done so with the dance, I really want to reach that level of professionalism in what I love the most, I strive every day to improve again and again to make me proud of myself and to achieve everything I have in the future with my dancing career, these steps are strong and incredible to dance, you just listen to the first part of the song and it just makes you want to dance, I loved learning this choreo and being able to record them in this opportunity. .. It was a little difficult to learn it because I fell many times and I gave me many blows in the knee, but that did not stop me rather I saw it as a way to improve myself and to move to another level of what I like to do, because that's what life is about never give up and always have your head up in your profession or what you love, you can not get carried away either by the comments of people because they really do not know what you go through to get to where you have achieved, just be you and shows that with your talent you can do anything. I really like to do this kind of dances, and I will continue to do them in order to keep advancing and learning about dance.

Curator: @victoriabsb


Author: @carminasalazarte
Community: Music

Maná - Como dueles en los labios (Cover by @carminasalazarte) (ESP/ENG)

Hello everybody! Today I bring you this cover I have made of the Mexican band Maná and their song "Como dueles en los labios". I think this will be one of the last songs I will sing for the moment from this band. This one and two more that I have pending. I am working on new songs but in English and there will be some of my favorite bands; The cure, U2, The Beatles, T.a.T.u., Nightwish, Sonata Artica, Scorpions, ZAZ and Alcest. Let's see how it all works out.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @lois2021
Community: Music

Zumba que Zumba

Best regards to all of you who enjoy music at its best. This time I am sharing a musical theme from the Venezuelan plain such as Zumba that Zumba.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @dishant018
Community: Haveyoubeenhere

THE BEAUTIFUL JUNGLE I HAVE EVER SEEN | you must see this

This is a place where people want to come always...Even if they live anywhere, this beautiful place will always call on its side.. Yes, I am talking about the jungle…..

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @progressivechef
Community: Threespeak

Fruits Plate and Condensed Cream infused with Basil...

I created this new fruit dessert couple of days back and here's a short video shot by my nephew Arshaq!

The particularity of this plate is that you will find the fruits in different state...

Curator: @glecerioberto


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency