Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #100

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @junebride
Community: HiveArt

Bullet Journal September 2021

I finally made my September Bullet Journal layout. I missed making one last month because I was stranded in Cebu City.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @dresden
Community: TravelFeed

Fog floods the valley - Views from the balcony of my hotel - My second trip to the Basque Country 🗺️🏔️🌍

How about waking up and seeing this wonderful mist covering the entire valley from your balcony? This hotel is dominating a valley located at the entrance of the Aizkorri-Aratz natural park and since I discovered it I have already stayed here twice because I love the views, breathe the pure and fresh air, the tranquility of the place and the proximity of immense forests that I will show you in future posts.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @mundomanaure
Community: ReggaeJAHM

The movement, the beach, the dancehall and the night/El movimiento, la playa, el dancehall y la noche[ENG/ESP]

Feeling the beach, caressing the sand, an immense darkness covers the entire sky and the waves sound much more than in the day, I was there, recording a final presentation of a Dancehall class, my heart was beating with excitement and joy, I was grateful at the beginning of the universe and its all creator for giving me the opportunity to record such a wonderful cultural moment with such incredible people.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @sarkash7011
Community: Haveyoubeenhere

FAMOUS TEMPLE OF LUCKNOW MAA CHANDRIKA DEVI | YOU SHOULD MUST COME HERE

Today I am going to share a vlog about most famous temple of LUCKNOW that is MAA CHANDRIKA DEVI MANDIR which is situated in KATHVARA VILLAGE near Lucknow city. It is around 30 KM far from the main city.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @alexcocopro
Community: Threespeak

Monte Roraima (tepui) 🌄🎞️ Documental sobre la ruta, importancia turística e impacto ecológico ♻️

Cortometraje documental sobre el monumento natural tepuy Roraima el cual se encuentra ubicado en Venezuela en el parque nacional Canaima en la Gran Sabana, montaña que es famosa por ser una de las formaciones rocosas más antiguas del planeta, conocida como el mundo perdido, Realizado por Alex Jesús Cabello Leiva - AlexCocoPro en alianza con Fundasitio. En el Roraima se realiza una de las rutas mochileras más importantes de Latinoamérica con una riqueza ecológica invaluable que está en peligro por la actividad humana como la minería y el turismo sin conciencia ecológica.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @glowshine
Community: Threespeak

¡Mi primer video! |Desenmascarando películas de "amor"|

Today, finally, I decided to encourage myself to create audiovisual content with you 🥳✨.

For my first video I wanted to start with the first edition of "Unmasking love movies", where I will share with you my opinion about 3 stories that, for me, are not as romantic as they want us to believe.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @anggreklestari
Community: Hive Pets

R.I.P AL Friday 9/3/2021

I didn't think AL would leave so quickly leaving me at 9 months old.

Two nights AL was treated at the veterinary clinic for viral panleukopenia (parvovirus). The virus rapidly degrades AL immunity, and he can't survive, died on Friday morning.

I am very sad to see the pain in the last seconds of his life because of the virus. I feel like a bad mother for causing him to have the virus.

Curator: @josecarrerag


Author: @nabu.doconosor2
Community: Bee on the Stage

Los cuentos del gato Elierto. /The stories of the Elierto cat. [ESP-ENG]

The tales of the elierto cat is a project that I have carried out with a friend with the aim of bringing entertainment to children in hospitalization situations. In these times when the pandemic is not allowed to enter these spaces, we decided to continue through digital platforms.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @celticheartbeat
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Afternoon Tea at Lastingham Grange - North Yorkshire.

A few weeks ago while I was on holiday with my family in the North Yorkshire Moors we visited a place called Lastingham Grange for an afternoon tea.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @gabbygolden
Community: Catarsis

CUARENTENA EN CASA | QUARANTINE AT HOME

I edited this video when I realized that the famous quarantine would take more than 40 days, but fortunately both me and my family are in good health and I began to detect the lessons of social isolation, because in reality it has been to take distance from public life, take care of ourselves and work from home (for some people); no one was prepared for something like this, however, we have been able to cope with the resilience that each one has.

Curator: @elizabeths14


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency