THE DIARY GAME. 18/06/2021 - One of a healthy day

hello guys , I'm back with the game of the diary.

Yesterday I got up at 6 AM I went to the bathroom, did my personal grooming and had breakfast, the reason I got up early on a Saturday is that today I had a day of health, I prepared, got dressed and left for the place where the day would be.

1234.jpg

When I arrived at the site I met all my beautiful companions, we
prepared to start and the day began at 9 AM Where today we attended to more than 100 children from that community that needed it most, we verified their weight and size and we did their due physical examination.

It was a very beautiful experience, it is rewarding to help those who need it most and more if they are the little ones of the house, through the exercise of our profession.

The day ended at 12 noon and then in gratitude and for having provided support in the day we had a rich lunch.

After lunch and sharing we said goodbye and went out together and everyone went home very happy.

I got home, took a bath, took care of my baby who hadn't seen him since the morning and got some rest.

I got up in the afternoon and took the opportunity to clean some little things in the house, then my husband arrived in the evening, we had dinner and he already took a shower and I went to bed finally. So today I am sharing my yesterday diary with you.

Thank you💗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now