My Self introduction

img_0.05961212469473365.jpg

Hello everyone... This is my first introductory post on hive.blog platform.
Introducing my real name Rohana, I'm from Indonesia, my account name is on hive.blog @albertasince.
I am a housewife who has two beautiful daughters, my daily job is taking care of children and husband.
Apart from being a housewife, I also work in a health house in the city where I live, where I have to take care of sick patients.
I really like this job, because health is the most important part in our life.
But today I met a friend @ipolatjeh1988 he introduced me to a blockchain platform called hive.blog where the platform can generate hive coins and can be exchanged into dollars on the market that has been provided.
But to get these coins we have to make an interesting post so that our posts can be valued and appreciated by hive.blog, the platform is very creative because there are many communities that have been provided both in terms of photography, finance, health, blacknwhaite, even many more communities that I can't mention one by one, it's up to you to choose which direction you want the post to go. That's what @ipolatjeh1988 said to me.
Listening to @ipolatjeh1988's words I am very interested and eager to participate in the hive.blog platform to write and share various kinds of photography images that I will shoot through my cellphone camera.

img_0.41758249320215246.jpg

img_0.8966509785239595.jpg

img_0.39101798802818233.jpg

I really like to take pictures of various kinds of beauty, both landscape photography, macro photography, street photography and various kinds of photography. I really like taking pictures of them.
I hope that my presence on the hive.blog platform can be well received.
Because I want to write and share interesting news for us to read together.
This is my short introduction for my first post on the hive.blog platform, sorry if there are many wrong words because I am new here, I ask for guidance to all seniors who have been on the hive.blog platform, please teach me to be able to develop and can advance hive platform.
My best regards to all hive.blog members..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency