The honey beetle is unique

Forest honey beetles were found in a farm in my hometown that was sucking honey from buds that had just bloomed. It looks so beautiful and unique.

That morning I looked for animals on the farm area in my hometown. One by one, I put together these shots with a Nikon D3500 camera with built-in lens with autofocus in hopes of posting animal or Macro photography.

DSC_0739-01.jpeg

The forest honey beetle looks very unique

DSC_0740-01.jpeg

Green beetles with black spots and yellowish red look very beautiful in agricultural areas in our yards

DSC_0728-01.jpeg

The uniqueness of the animals that I got when I stood in one place, namely in a forest flower tree with almost the same color as the leaves.

DSC_0729-01.jpeg

These are the animals that we can introduce to the Nikon D3500 camera results that can help. Thank you for visiting and giving us support.

Follow me @albanna

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency