You Wanna Know About Me????? Indroduction on Hive by @akkibadboy

Hello friends,
My Name is Akshay I joined Steem half and year ago.
but i active on steem from past 4 to 5 months and now i'm move on hive.
when i started steem i don't know much about it. so i not have any idea about posting introduction post,that's why I not posted my introduction Post on steem now i get opportunity to do it on HIVE.

About Myself

quicksquare_20181124185842568.jpg

My Name is Akshay Kumar. I'm From India.
I'm currently studying in final year Computer Engineering.
their is not much to tell about me.(Because i am not achieved that much in my life till now 😅)

My Other Skill

DSC1014(16).jpg
I am also a part time photographer.
you can see photos clicked by me in my profile.
but since i am studying in engineering college and it's my final year so i not get much time for photography, but whenever i get time for it i enjoy it.

Some Pictures Clicked By me

I share some of pictures clicked & edited by me.

1

train.jpeg

This Picture i clicked when I go for an Interview with my friends.due to heavy rain all the trains and buses are get canceled and we stuck in train for more than 2Hr, at the end we start walking through railway tracks and captured this Beautiful Moment.

2

Garden.jpg

This picture i clicked in garden near my house where weekly go to play cricket,after i give some lightroom tuchup in this image.

3

IMG20200115052116.jpg

This Picture i clicked at mid night 3'o Clock when i went to Ahmadabad with my one friend for trip.

Thank You All.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency