free speech is "Freedom of expression"!!!

Do you think other centralized social media gives freedom of speech????

we all use various social media platforms which are day to day life.
we thought they give us fully freedom of speech but it's not that much true.
we have some freedom but till the moment it affect them or government then that moment they take our freedom. so what is use of this kind of freedom.whenever need freedom you take our freedom.

image.png
Source

What does freedom of speech mean to me?

image.png
Source
according to me freedom of speech is my power of speech.Speaking against wrong is my power,rising my voice against something illegal is my power. their is some situation in that i can not reach their physically but my voice can. If i don't have a freedom of speech then how can i say i have other rights to do things.
it is most basic rights of the people's.

image.png
Source

Is free speech is worth Something?

yes , obviously free speech is not just worth something worth much more than your and my expectation.
we all know education without the freedom of speech is worthless.we all know the value or worth of the education matter for society.

image.png
Source

we get educate to make difference between right and wrong.
but what is the use of knowing what is right when we can't say that "It's right".
what is the use of this type of knowledge.

Free Speech VS Hate Speech

image.png
Source

their is some people's in society which is get wrong advantage of free speech they promote hate speeches on the name of free speech.making hate speech is not a free speech. abusing people's is not a free speech. we need to understand the difference between Free speech and hate speech .

if you agree with my thoughts then let me know in comments and if you not agree then also you can comment because it's freedom of speech 😬.
and if in this post any grammatical or spelling mistake then please pardon me I'm not that much good in English 😅.

at the end i would like thank to @theycallmedan to start this initiative.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency