Cryptocurrency: Lightening of feelings

6_20211014_200933_0005.png
Me designed with Canva+Photoroom
hive.gif
In The Beginning
In my crypto journey, I have been struck with zillion types of feelings or emotions I must say.

I have experienced different personality transitions regarding my responses or reactions to cryptocurrency.
hive.gif
Decentralisation
On a general note, one of the best form or example of decentralisation I have ever experienced was in my relationship with Cryptocurrency.
(I hope you understand exactly what I am saying here, don't get too logical about it)
hive.gif
Original Newbie
Did I download Bitcoin wallet hoping some Bitcoin will spring up in it?

Yes.

(Today i have got some fractions of Bitcoin!)

With no direction, nor guide, I began my crypto journey.

This is one of my proud achievements with researching and improving my knowledge.
hive.gif
No Knowledge
I can boldly state that one of the reasons many are not into cryptocurrency today, is that they have no knowledge or ĺittle knowledge about it.

They are scared to come in and mess up but thank God we have a platform like Hive Blog today.

Or what would be the utmost scare?

Just one! The scare of losing hard-earned cash to cryptocurrency.

Now, with Hive Blog, you start earning without investing cash but with quality contents, engagements and strong drive to build the community.
hive.gif
The Lightenings

Is it FOMO?
I have been there and fought against it with all might and power. I still fight with it but not as it was in the beginning.


Stucked?
I will say I am stucked with cryptocurrency but you can come over to take a look at me when my assets are growing. Hehehe!


In my dream
Right now, I believe you can have good night dreams about cryptocurrency in your sleep. (Somehow, you can ask me about my dream last two nights!)


Impatient, too patient
I have goals, desires and will I meet them?

Hey, one step at a time. Remember, this is life.


Below the belt
Please, ask me about this during dips.

Did you say HODL?


Richest
Hahahaha! This is the magical part for me. Ask my imaginations and my mindset.


Informant
I do not know who else has not done this. If you have not informed someone about cryptocurrency or specifically, Hive Blog and you have been benefiting on this platform, what should I call you?
I do not have much to support those I invite but I do it in every little way possible.

You do not need to be a whale to invite others.


Watchman
Hahahaha! Exclusive to Hive Blog, my thanks goes to Ginabot. I have some accounts and words I watch and Ginabot have been helping out.
For my other cryptocurrency assets, I just watch the news, pick one or two information or follow my instincts and that's it!

Profits and gains must be made. Financial Guru! lol!

hive.gif
Personal Cryptocurrency Management Tips

  1. Have a focus.
  2. Stay focused.
  3. Make and believe in your decisions no matter what.
  4. Nobody wiser, nobody foolish.
  5. If you made/are making profits, you are in charge of it.

hive.gif
Thank you for reading. Did you resonate with my article? Let me know, so I can confirm that I am not alone on this. Haha!
hive.gif
Newbies get prepared! It's surely a roller coaster! Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency