My Hive Introductory Post

First of all I want to say a big thank to @attentionneeded and @readthisplease for introducing me to Hive, and I’m glad am finally here because have been hearing a lot of it from @attentionneeded so its good to be here finally and I hope I’m welcome.

I am Eribo Aisosa, intelligent, smart, calm person and dark in complexion. I am dedicated and focused individual with experience in the Health sector as a Medical Record Officer and Data entry clerk, possess digital and interpersonal skills and I am passionate about personal and professional growth.

IMG-20210110-WA0008.jpg

I am from the southern part of Nigeria, Edo state to be precisely. From a family of 3, I am the 1st child of my parents. Everyone in my family are unique in their own way. I am the most troublesome one in my family, the one who brings solution to misunderstanding and keep the family together.

I would like to talk about my hobbies;
I love reading different kinds of books and I also love to explore and travel to places I have not visited before.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I Graduated from School of health information management in University of Benin Teaching Hospital, Nigeria with a Higher National Diploma in Health information management.

WORK EXPERIENCE

I work as a data entry clerk and monitoring and evaluation officer for a non-governmental organization. My duties are challenging and time consuming but interesting. Working in an Health organization have learnt and gained a lot concerning health, other things related to health and other aspect of life . It has taught me patience and leadership for which I am grateful.

Snapchat-154133050.jpg

Thank you for welcoming me into Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency