Some memories of eating coconut @ahp93


After waking up yesterday morning, I went for a walk with my friend Robin. After going for a walk, they have a lot of coconut trees in their old house. They were holding a lot of coconuts among the coconut trees. We took him and climbed the tree. We plucked coconuts from those coconut trees. We planted a total of six coconuts.

20210413_143746.jpg

The coconuts were very sweet. The coconut water was very testy. Then we ate five coconuts out of three. After eating a coconut, a friend of ours came from Oman.

20210413_143711.jpg

After a long time, I went back to the coconut tree. Before, when all my friends used to live together and hang out together, I used to steal coconuts from many coconut trees in our village. Some of them are busy with their work. Some of them have gone abroad. Some of them are in the country.
At the moment of eating coconut coconut, I was taking two steps.


I did ICT training at an institute, I took a picture while going to that institute, I designed this banner on two banners in the picture and I did one, one is Abraham Lincoln's letter, the other is Allama Imam Hayat Alaihe Rahman Humanity Day Poem.

20210413_143812.jpg

After finishing the class there, one of my students did a math and then he saw the math. I also saw the code of accounting.

20210413_143841.jpg

After completing my all teaching. I went to my own shop and worked there because our bangladesh Corona situation is very bad. For that purpose 7 days lockdown in bangladesh.

Thanks and Regards

Amran Hossain Patwary

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency