My Flower Garden @ahp93

I woke up in the morning and went to the pond and after going to see how beautiful the sun is rising, I took a picture and took a picture of the sunrise with the leaves of a flowering tree next to our garden.


20210412_141034.jpg

The name of the tree in the picture is Baganbilas. The flowers of this tree are very beautiful. I planted the tree with my own hands. I brought this tree from Feni Court Building with only 200 tk.

Like every day I then went to the market and after leaving I opened my shop I opened the shop I had breakfast I ate Singara.


20210412_141011.jpg

I worked on the computer for a long time while eating Singara.Another thing is that yesterday I had breakfast from a Bahraini restaurant, but I'm going home by mistake without paying for those snacks.

After eating and drinking, I went to the bank and sent Rs 65000 to an account number in Dhaka.After finishing the bank work, I went to Chowdhury Hat Bazaar with my uncle and he was scratching her and I sat there for a long time and then we went home with a light snack.


20210411_194822.jpg

Then after coming home, I took a bath, took a bath in the pond, ate and then rested a little. Then our building work is going on at home. Fitting work is going on. I worked with the mechanics there for a long time. We work to get our work done quickly.


20210412_161220.jpg

After everything was over I went for a walk in the afternoon and gave the picture above. Sitting here I feel the natural environment.


Thanks and Regards

Amran Hossain Patwary

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency