[ESP-ENG] Un poco de mi-A little bit of me

IMG-20210418-WA0002.jpg

¡Hola!-Hello!

Es un agrado para mi iniciar esta nueva experiencia junto a ustedes hivers, soy un joven Venezolano, nacido en el estado La Guaira (zona costera) cerca de la Capital del país, tengo 28 años de edad, soy Técnico Superior Universitario en Comercio Exterior, amante del deporte, integrante de la selección de Hockey de Mi localidad y actualmente estoy disfrutando de la experiencia de ser padre.

It is a pleasure for me to start this new experience with you hivers, I am a young Venezuelan, born in the state of La Guaira (coastal area) near the capital of the country, I am 28 years old, I am a university technician in Foreign Trade, a sports lover, a member of the Hockey team of my town and I am currently enjoying the experience of being a father.

IMG-20210418-WA0003.jpg

Como muchos, en un momento determinado de mi vida me vi forzado a emigrar, trabaje arduamente y conocí mucha gente, pero debido a la situación Covid19, que nos ha afectado a todos tome mi equipaje y regrese a mi tierra natal.

Like many, at a certain point in my life I was forced to emigrate, I worked hard and met many people, but due to the Covid19 situation, which has affected us all, I took my luggage and returned to my homeland.

Hoy día vivo junto a mi esposa e hijo, y como típico venezolano que a cada situación adversa le sacamos el lado positivo, tome el camino del emprendimiento.

Today I live with my wife and son, and as a typical Venezuelan who takes the positive side out of every adverse situation, I took the path of entrepreneurship.

Bueno, poco a poco nos conoceremos más y trataré de compartir contenido de su total agrado...

Well, little by little we will get to know each other better and I will try to share content that you will enjoy...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency