INTRODUCTION MYSELF IN HIVE / @adygpt

My name is zaiyadi, with the account name #HIVE @adygpt, I am originally from Indonesia or rather in the province of Aceh, I was born of 7 siblings, born in an ordinary family and have many siblings who made me independent from a young age. Looking for good income for pocket money or daily necessities, I have been doing it at the age of 15 because in my family I was not given pocket money at school, from there I have done whatever work I can afford at an age that is considered to be still children, both laborers or even grow crops in the yard of the house or raise poultry.

Hard upbringing from a father, until now I am able to do many things whether operating agricultural machinery, motorized vehicles, or in terms of building. Gampong Teungoh village is where I was born and raised which is located in North Aceh. I was born in 1987 now I am 36 years old I am married and have been blessed with 2 children, my first child is a girl who is 2 years old and the little boy is 9 months old. My daily life now is farming both rice and vegetables or other crops because the area where I live is squeezed by rice fields and hills. Farming has been my hobby since childhood and now I have turned it into a job to make ends meet.

The location of where I live is supportive because there is an irrigation canal close to the land that I have, making farming a part of my daily routine. However, I have also studied at a nursing academy in Aceh/Indonesia, due to the large number of alumni at the academy and the intense competition made me quit. Given the insufficient income from the job. Many out there we see successful farmers who used to work in offices, bank employees who swerved to become farmers. In an all-digital era, seeking knowledge is very easy to get whether we watch it on YouTube or I just search it on Google or we see posts on social media, in this case I want to join this blockchain media with the aim of sharing existing experiences or also learn from other people because there are so many out there experiences of people who are shared on social media that now this media is used as a place for work, expression or even doing new things that are useful.

Those who introduced this extraordinary #HIVE media were several friends in the area where I live and one of them is my younger brother. And there are also other friends who have known me for a long time and for my younger brother have the account names @idayrus and @siwan. Meanwhile, other friends like @jasonmunapasee @deimage @rahmatandesti @mnurhiver and there are also several other friends that I didn't mention all of them here.

I am very grateful to those who have introduced this #HIVE to me so that I can be at this point to join other friends around the world, and I really hope that I will be accepted here gracefully because my purpose in joining here is to looking for income while investing in the future, therefore I want support from all my friends so that I can develop even better in the future.

So that's my first post about self-introduction in this #OCD community and I apologize if there are any mistakes in my sentence because I'm writing this for the first time so if there are mistakes please understand because I'm still in the learning stage.

That's all from me and thank you for visiting my blog in my first post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency