THE 1st BIRTHDAY WITH THE PEAKD APPLICATION

Very happy day for me because of the first anniversary or 1 year anniversary as a peakd member. It doesn't feel like the time together with the hive application has traveled for a year together with the #hive application, of course a lot of bitter sweet memories are passed with difficulty because I started my career from scratch even though the account I used was at #hive level 60 but it didn't have anything because of the power down. I did at Steem a few months ago to make my Hive account like I was just browsing. Talking about the performance of the hive application, as a user who really appreciates the efforts of a five star hive application, the value is suitable for me to give for applications that have very user friendly.

Moreover, there are many choices of tags that can be used in making works, for example the tags #life, #nature, #photography, #story, #history, #travel and many more that I cannot possibly mention one by one in this post. For me #peakd/#hive is a leading application that upholds the value of unity between other users, even though only a few users with a vote value below the average are present in my posts but for me it's a personal appreciation to myself for remembering not having acquaintances in this application so I understand it. last year on May 4 2020, I officially became a #hive user who is always active in this application even though I have gone through various obstacles with you, even though sometimes the efforts I have worked on are not classified as perfect to be proud. But in the last few months, many awards have been received. I received from this application, and it didn't feel like a full year in the application which caused me to make a proud post about this best application.

1620145107342.jpg

1620144511351.jpg

1620144656443.jpg

Reviewing the awards in the #peakd/#hive application, tonight I want to open my honesty about what I feel, I passed with all of my #hive friends. The number of communities in the #hive application makes me personally confused where to start my work first because considering the many communities that join the #peakd/#hive application such as #OCD, #ABOUT PEAKD, #GEMS #CURIE, #LEOFINANCE and many other communities that I can't possibly mention one by one. #OCD AND #ABOUT PEAKD are a community that makes me continue to work until now because as long as I am under the supervision of this community, the results of my posts have not been disappointing, so to this day I am still continuing to work on this application. Sometimes I also share posts in the #CURIE community to catapult my best work there and thank God I have the happiest opportunity in that community too. Once again, thank you all to the team who participated in the peakd application:
#OCD
#CURIE
#GEMS
#ABOUT PEAKD AND ALL COMMUNITIES ON THE PEAKD APP
My advice to all peakd friends is not to give up hope in continuing their respective work because in fact one's efforts will reach the peak of glory if someone continues to strive at work.

SUPPORT @Adimantong
#FOLLOW my account

The biggest hope in my life is to hope to become a powerful peakd member in the future because it's my first birthday, I hope to be able to celebrate my 2nd, 3rd birthday and so on with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency