original photography | shy daughter plants

Good night friends peakd everyone On this occasion, I would like to share the results of my photography this afternoon, namely the shy daughter plant being my theme tonight.
Putri shame or Mimosa pudica is a short shrub member of the legume tribe that is easily recognized for its leaves that quickly close / wither on their own when touched. At first it was said that the embarrassed daughter was because this plant was very sensitive to stimulation of the touch of the hand or any object that touched the plant, so the plant would close itself, therefore it is known as the shy daughter. Although some legume members can do the same, the shy princess reacts more quickly than other types.

IMG_20210506_025858.jpg

IMG_20210506_025912.jpg

IMG_20210506_025848.jpg

This wilting is temporary because after a few minutes it will recover to its normal state. Shy daughter plants usually live in tropical areas where the soil content is moist due to standing water.
Shy princess is very unique because its leaves can wither when touched by hands and other objects, so it's no wonder that many of these plants confuse with the title of the shy princess. Well, my friends, this is the result of my photography today, even though it's not a very interesting post, but I tried it, because I'm sure every effort will pay off. I have accepted every failure in making posts gracefully because I am sure that we are not always above, sometimes we can also be below, like my post, sometimes there is an upvote, sometimes not😁😁

NOT: DON'T SPAM IN MY POSITES BECAUSE THIS IS ORIGINAL FROM PERSONAL WORKS PLEASE UNDERSTAND ALL FRIENDS
THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency