MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

my gallery

Hello everyone, My name is Temitope Ezekiel, you can call me Adetemi which is also my username on hive, I am thirty years old, and I am a Nigerian from Ondo State. I am dark in complexion. I come from a family of eight inclusive of my mom and dad, I am the second child, I have my birthday on the 27th of May every year hehe and I am single and searching.

I am a graduate of Olabisi Onabanjo University in Ogun state, I finished in 2018 and I also served my country Nigeria in 2019 (NYSC) and finished in 2020, it was a wonderful time, I did my service in the east, in Delta State, to be precise, it was a good time for me because I had so much fun, especially getting to know and learn about new delicacies, which I enjoyed so much. I made a lot of friends who I still miss dearly, I got a job there, but I had to leave so I could come see my family.

my gallery

I currently work in an IT company ( product Support) my role in the company is attending to customers complain and troubleshooting, I love the job because I am able to interact with people well.

MY INTEREST

I am interested in a lot of things, I actually do love travelling especially as I get to make new friends and see new things, I love singing, dancing, swimming, and also love watching good movies, I also do love good food lolz.

I love adventures, like going on hikes with friends, in my free time I love to sit and read some good romance novels. I also love baking, which I do sometimes too.
I love kids too, I love their cuteness, It always very easy for meto interact with kids.

I was introduced to hive by @treasuree she's a friend of mine, we attend the same church, she had helped me in creating my hive account in April, I am only getting to make this post today because we have both been busy.

I am happy to be here and hope to remain here as I love to learn new things.

Thank you for stopping here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency