Hey Hive!! I'm Addie!!!

IMG_1267.jpg

Hey guys :) I am new to Hive and I was introduced by my awesome dad AKA @derangedvisions ! I am so excited to share my interests on here! I love poetry, drawing, makeup, dancing, and photography.

Some of my favorite things to do are; Hiking, jamming to music, watching comedy and horror movies, going to the gym, being with friends and family, and most importantly having fun. I don't like "surviving" I like LIVING!!! I like to go do crazy things like big rollercoasters, super scary haunted houses, big water slides, zip-lines, concerts, and just trying things I would be scared to do!

IMG_4524.JPG

I have been told this community is the perfect place to share what you love. You will be seeing makeup looks I have done, lots about my pets, pictures and some poetry! I am almost fluent in ASL and I enjoy it so so much. I love being able to make good differences in the world each and every day.

IMG_1001.jpg

I can't wait to make fun connections on here. I am excited to express myself with this platform and get to know about you guys! I am very big into keeping a strong sense of mental health, so I will be promoting that quite often! Anyway, thank you so so much for reading! Keep your head up and have a great day!!!

IMG_1123.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency