📷Hey Google. Battle Station.... Fight another day (Night) with Xiaomi Yeelight | 玩小米Yeelight🌃😎(by @ace108)





Needed some distraction. So I spent a bit of time one afternoon setting up a LED strip light which I bought during renovation last year and didn't get to setup until now. Not too difficult to setup but additional effort needed to pair it with the Yeelight app. Then more work to setup to link up in Google Home. Of course, I can tell it directly turn on/off or set the colour or mode of the light and the brightness level but but there is even more to setup for it to listen to my custom command and do custom list of actions.

  1. When I say "Hey Google. Battle Station"...

    Turn on the lights

    Tell me the latest Dow Jones Industrial Index

    Tell me the latest S&P 500 index.

    Tell me the value of one Bitcoin in Singapore dollars.
  2. When I say "Hey Google. Fight another day"...

    Turn off the lights

    Tell me the latest Dow Jones Industrial Index

    Tell me the latest S&P 500 index

    Tell me the value of one Bitcoin in Singapore dollars.
需要做些分心的事情。 因此,我花了一个下午的时间设置了LED灯条,该灯条是我去年在装修期间买的,直到现在才开始安装。设置不太困难,但需要额外的努力才能让Yeelight与应用程序配对。然后,需要花多点 时间设置以链接Google Home。 当然,我可以直接告诉它打开/关掉灯光的换颜色或模式以及亮度,但是还有更多的设置可以监听我自己定义的命令并执行自定动作。 1.当我说“ Hey Google。Battle Station”时...
开灯
告诉我最新的道琼斯工业指数
告诉我最新的标准普尔500指数。
告诉我一比特币的新加坡元价值。
2.当我说"Hey Google. Fight another day"...
把灯关掉
告诉我最新的道琼斯工业指数
告诉我最新的标准普尔500指数
告诉我一比特币的新加坡元价值。



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

Here is a similar video after the sunset. Unfortunately, I cannot get it tell me the Singapore Straits Times Index without coding. Any idea?

这是日落之后拍的视频。 不幸的是,还搞不到让谷歌告诉我新加坡海峡时报指数。有高人指点吗?



Recent Post

FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200614, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Tongue out cat | 露舌猫😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📸🌞#BeautifulSunday Getting dinner after the afternoon hospital visit | 下午去医院后买晚餐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #06.14 Who still have a landline phone at home? | 谁家里还有电话?(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200611 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200611 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📸🌞#BeautifulSunday running in and out of the hospital again | 美丽星期天有医院进进出出 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200613, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
NO ATTACK! in battle | 对战没攻击😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Finally took a photo of lighting | 终于拍到闪电⚡😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Not the under bench cat | 非板凳底的猫😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200610 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200610 (by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800
I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency