Confined universe- A Prediction

Hey mates😁

I was having some thoughts regarding the capacity to confine material and abstract things so decided to share it with you all.

To see the universe in the eye of a human or even a cute cat and heaven in the flowers, wild flowers. I guess nothing is infinite. If it is, We human beings have the capacity to confine it into our hands.

img_0.40463777227389186.jpg

The purpose of writing this blog is to tell you guys that we have the ability to do the impossible. This brain of ours still needs to be carried to the capacity of 100 percent.

The achievements made by us on the surface of earth and beyond it are mesmerizing. These are a symbol of how far we can go. I don't know about others but I can clearly see some unbelievable inventions on their way in the recent future.

img_0.2841053936796623.jpg

We firstly turned the world into a global village and perhaps the time is to confine this unending universe and if I am not predicting wrong, give the common man the approach of the entire universe.

PS. The pictures are taken by me
Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency