My elder sister made this flower pot!

IMG_1596788897398.jpg

How are you all? Welcome to my new post. You can't see in the picture. A beautiful colorful flower pot.

Flower tub made by my elder sister at home. My older sister is very good at making things. She has made many more things before my elder sister.

I hope I will share these with you slowly. Today I will tell you about the top. It took about a week for my elder sister to make one because she had to dry it in the sun after making it with clay.

Then she brought it back home and left it for a few days. I don't remember if it was painted yesterday or two days ago then it's ready to be decorated now.

Do you like it? Let me know in the comments. I hope you like it. Thank you all very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency