I’m doing a lot today to cook some old tradition food.

IMG_1599055500670.jpg

I am trying hard to make some of the old tradition food today I am trying hard you can see what food I am trying to make today there are many kinds of food that I will share with you in detail you will be with me.

IMG_1599055503696.jpg

Here I am cooking chickpeas, potatoes, fish, potatoes, then I cooked white rice, then there are many other kinds of food. We who are there don't eat these foods. We eat Chinese food. Then we eat Italian food. I cook today's food..

IMG_1599055506395.jpg

In fact, such old traditional dishes are no longer cooked in anyone's house. Now no one says that you can see in the picture. There are raw chilli paste and pulses. I try to make these foods at home today. My food is very tasty to eat. We had a lot of fun as a family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency