Introducing Myself

Introducing my name is Azwar, today I have successfully created a hive account with the name @abizahid . Along with this, I hope that all of my friends can direct me to make good and correct posts. Since I am a beginner, I may make a lot of mistakes so that the seniors can give me guidance and direction.

IMG-20210819-WA0038.jpg

I can explain, my daily activity is to work as a freelance daily worker with uncertain income every day. I was directed by my friend @asklanbudi to create a Hive account. I'm so grateful to be a part of the Hive blog.

IMG-20210819-WA0039.jpg

I really hope that from this initial introduction I can start my post and so on. As a beginner, of course I don't really understand the rules and regulations that apply here. That's why I ask you to understand. Hopefully in the future I can continue to learn from all of my friends so that I can make posts that are useful for all.

IMG-20210819-WA0040.jpg

Finally, thank you to all those who have contributed to hive. Hopefully in the future Hive will be more advanced and continue to innovate. Greetings from me @abizahid.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency