Airports are still EMPTY - Who is fired up to travel once this BS ends

P1061056-76.jpg

I was fortunate enough to get the opportunity to tour our local international airport here in Winnipeg. Wow was this a bleak sight? Yes, Winnipeg is not the biggest airport in the world but it is usually hustling and bustling with thousands of people even at night.

P1061041-121.jpg

Jumping on a plane and heading somewhere fresh would be a dream right now. Hell, I am more than happy to travel at the moment. Unfortunately the damn the quarantine times are a killer. I don't want to spend a whole month quarantining in total. Shit, I couldn't afford that. I guess ill have to become a politician so these rules don't apply. That's how it works right?

P1061074-133.jpg

Drop your next trip in the comment below! Any tips or tricks for international travel would be appreciated. I have never been out of North America and am planning to head out as soon as I can so tips and tricks would be appreciated.

INSTAGRAM
https://www.instagram.com/aaronckelby/

WEBSITE
https://www.aaroncloss.ca

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency