My 3D artworks... #202

Digital Paintings...

My painting #202,

Hello friends,

Time to share my new artwork, my new painting is the 202nd digital painting that I'm going to share with you, the final work, and the steps of it ...
No matter how much I use light colors in my work, I prefer to use a black background, in my opinion, when the background is dark, the colors are shown more, this is why I used a dark background in this painting ...
In this work, like most of my works, I have a shiny pearl that is in the middle of a green shape ...

and here is my artwork (Created by Cinema 4D):

new202.jpg

and here you can see the process of this painting:

Screenshot (1655).png

Screenshot (1654).png

Screenshot (1653).png

Screenshot (1652).png

Screenshot (1651).png

Screenshot (1650).png

Screenshot (1649).png

Screenshot (1648).png

Screenshot (1647).png

Screenshot (1646).png

THANK YOU for your attention...

Stay Safe..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency