Reconstruction features of a photo deteriorated by the years.

lares6.jpg

Good evening friends of this prestigious community.

Today drawing a face and reconstructing its physiognomic features since in the photo that he gave me to make the sketch it is very deteriorated. In this photo he was 13 years old and currently he is 59 years old, already a few moons from that black and white photography take.

LARES1.jpg

The photo is yellow and the person's physiognomy is not well visualized and it is the only memory he has of his childhood.

I had to detail and erase until I found the resemblance to the photograph, which is very blurry of the person's features.

Procedure. . .

lares3.jpg

lares4.jpg

I hope you visit my content and it is you who give this content a good look.

Bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency