Digital Drawing Super Man / Dibujo Digital Super Man

superman1.png

Hello friends, today I spent my time vectorizing a very well known superhero. It's SuperMan

The Adobe Illustrator AI Program is widely used by Graphic Designers and Illustrators because it contains tools that allow us to make digital drawings.

This is the first time I decided to trace a drawing I found on the web and when I clicked to download the image, I found the surprise that it has a watermark.

What can I do? my niece asked me the favor, and I decided to please her.

Here I share the link to the image

by istockphoto

Creative Process

superman.aiproceso.png

It was really simple, first I started to draw with the pen tool the outline of SuperMan's face, then with the Eyedropper Tool I proceeded to apply the color.

supermansinfondo.png

image not background / imagen sin fondo

I continued tracing the body of SuperMan, as you can see, the stroke was in the inner part of the Black Background.

For the background I proceeded to apply a texture with pointillism.

I had a lot of fun and I liked the final result, I hope my niece will thank me and appreciate it.

superman2.png
Varied Versions / Versiones Variadas
superman3.png
Varied Versions / Versiones Variadas
superman10.png
Varied Versions / Versiones Variadas

Translated with

Hola! Amigos hoy me pase mi tiempo vectorizando un superhéroe muy conocido. Es SuperMan

El Programa de Adobe Illustrator AI es muy utilizado por los Diseñadores Gráficos e Ilustradores porque contiene herramientas que nos permite realizar dibujos digitales.

Es la primera vez que decido calquear un dibujo que encontré en la web y al hacer click para descargar la imagen, me encontré con la sorpresa que tiene marca de agua.

Qué puedo hacer? mi sobrina me pedió el favor, y decidí complacerla.

Aquí comparto el link de la imagen

by istockphoto

Proceso Creativo

Fue realmente sencillo, en primer lugar empecé a trazar con la herramienta pluma el contorno del Rostro de SuperMan, luego con la Herramienta cuentagota procedí aplicar el color.

Continué trazando el cuerpo de SuperMan, como pueden observar, el trazo fue en la parte interna de Fondo Negro.

Para la Realización del fondo procedí aplicar una textura con puntillismo.

Me divertí mucho y me agradó el resultado final, espero el agradecimiento y la apreciación de mi sobrina.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency