Meditativna atmosfera tirkizne Calo Des Burgit. ☀️🐚🌊 The meditative atmosphere of the turquoise Calo Des Burgit. ☀️🐚🌊

Najlepše morske uspomene nosim iz Španije, tačnije Palma De Mallorca. Nezaboravne rajske plaže ali plaža koju sam večeras naslikala je jedna od mojih omiljenih. Neću puno pričati jer slike su ipak za gledanje. Evo i kako je slika nastala. Uživajte!

I have the best sea memories from Spain, more specifically Palma De Mallorca. Unforgettable paradise beaches, but the beach I painted tonight is one of my favorites. I won't talk much because the pictures are still for viewing. Here is how the picture was created. Enjoy!

7CCAE8D4-6203-453A-9AB4-5E98BF9B1A01.jpeg

Zaboravila sam da napomenem da sam ovu sliku posle dužeg vremena treninga, naslikala bez tutorijala. Uključila sam lični senzibilitet, doźivljaj, afinitet prema bojama. Prilično sam zadovoljna jer akvarelom sam počela da se bavim samo pre mesec dana.

I forgot to mention that after a long time of training, I painted this picture without a tutorial. I included personal sensibility, experience, affinity for colors. I am quite satisfied because I started doing watercolor only a month ago.

5EBFDB6E-FC40-429B-B860-C1DBD0C8E161.jpeg

Još malo mora, sunca i grančica i španska plaža je završena. . .

A little more sea, sun and twigs and the Spanish beach is finished. . .

6D6CF45B-E4DA-43EE-ACAD-2697EA609FB7.jpeg

E447139A-A814-4A99-94E8-666F7ADCAC75.jpeg

A sada “šlag na tortu”, evo i fotografije koju sam lično fotografisala i koju sam večeras naslikala:

And now the "icing on the cake", here is the photo that I personally photographed and that I painted tonight:

6E04CEF3-DE9A-4A7F-9AA1-27C657380D47.jpeg

Mislim da nam svima treba više ovakvih prizora za uživanje. Hvala što ste i ovu noć podelili samnom. Pozdrav svim Hajverima! 👋☀️

I think we all need more scenes like this to enjoy. Thank you for sharing this night with me. Greetings to all Haivers! 👋☀️

Pozdrav od Anke vragolanke.

Greetings from Anka vregolana!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now