Oil pastel: Appreciating the aroma

apreciando el aroma.jpg

Sin título-1.jpg

Hello everyone, today I share with you a new illustration, although it serves me as practice, it has all the enjoyment and pleasure of achieving a work that is to my liking, where I can express a found feeling in addition to the colors. Beautiful Asian woman, contemplating the aroma of a simple but delicate flower, framed with fine lines made in red and gold Chinese ink.

Hola a todos, hoy comparto con ustedes una nueva ilustración, si bien me sirve de práctica, tiene todo el disfrute y placer de lograr una obra que sea de mi agrado, donde pueda expresar además de los colores un sentimiento encontrado. Bella mujer asiática, contemplando el aroma de una simple pero delicada flor, enmarcada con finas líneas realizada en tinta china color rojo y dorado.


Process Shots | Imágenes del Proceso


20210607_201929.jpg

20210607_204007.jpg

apreciando el aroma.jpg


Pigment mix on recycled cardboard

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on:
Instagram | Twitter | nftshowroom

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency