MY PEN WORK ON FLOWER VASE

IMG_20220326_183035.jpg [image source] (me)

Hello guys good evening all hiveans am so happy today,and wish that these happiness reaches everyone you all,and I hope your weekend is going on very well just like my flower vase.

This a very old work of mine its been up to three years now and I decided to share it with you are today love seriously inspired very bit of these work
IMG_20220326_183113.jpg [image source] (me)

Well I want to talk about I want talk about roses I was inspired by love.
and we are can agree to the fact that flowers are so romantic and very beautiful.and roses are more romantic,so I want us to talk about the meaning each of they roses in my vase so guys let's start

RED:red is a very powerful colour so beautiful and is a strong preacher of love,red stand for romance,love and is a perfect Valentine gift for lovers
ORANGE: these colour stand for strength, energy, passion and desirer.
BLUE:uniqueness and mystery.
WHITE:purity and gentleness.

IMG_20220326_182902.jpg [image source] (me)

And guys do you all know that the number of roses have it own meaning.
So for my vase I have 34roses which means a way to show you are in love.
So am using these medium to show you guys that am in love with you guys.
These beautiful work was draw from beginning to end with ball ink pen of different colour (red,green,orange and blue and black) and cardboard paper.

Thank you guys for all your support,love and encouragement let's keep it up guy
You all are the very best and am so happy to be part of these great movement here.
See you all in my next publication guys love you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now