RE: The Cluckening - Splinterlands Furious Chicken

Hi @pixelhuntersam!

I figured I'd shout out and explain the reply you received from the awesome @hivebuzz team (the one from today, not the achievement one from 7 days ago - just realized you have a couple on this post...lol!) - as today is the first of the month, we are celebrating Hive Power Up Day on the blockchain by staking (aka powering up) liquid Hive. A couple years back, Hive Buzz had the wicked cool idea to offer Power Up Helper to people who power up to other accounts.I had so much fun doing it for the badge that I'm still doing it every month!

So you should now see 11.111 added to the Hive Power in your wallet. It's not much, but I hope it helps you build your account & interact with the community.

If you have any questions about it (or anything else), please feel free to shout out, and happy Hiving! 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency