Digital line art magnolia flowers -11 pictures

Hi!

Today I would like to show you something different from what I usually show here. I am fond of many styles and materials for drawing - from original watercolors to vector digital illustrations. I will gradually show everything that I draw in different techniques. So that you don't get tired of the monotony of cute sea characters.

preview-3-2.jpg

preview-3-3.jpg

pattern-1.jpg

pattern-3.jpg

poster-14.jpg

poster-10.jpg
I present to your attention the beautiful magnolia flowers that I drew on the iPad in the procriate. These flowers are my love, for the first time I saw a blooming tree of pink magnolias in the Crimea on the embankment of the city of Yalta about 5 years ago. In Russia, where I live, magnolias do not grow on the streets, unfortunately, only in that part of Russia where the sea and constant heat. I never thought that the magnolia tree was so big, I always thought that flowers grow on bushes, how good that I was wrong. Because the tree in Yalta that I saw is truly majestic and the magnolia flowers are simply huge and voluminous.

poster-7.jpg

background_14.jpg
From these illustrations I made seamless patterns for paper fabric, posters and prints.
background_16.jpg

background_26.jpg

background_11.jpg

Thanks for reading my post and support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency