Women Posing- Original watercolor art

20210815_163037.jpg

womg2.jpg

womg1.jpg

Greetings everyone,
This is my daily sketching and painting routine and I want to share with you my latest colorful watercolor painting women sitting on a chair.
This painting is made when I was outdoor with my toddler . This work from my sketchbook series and I paint it with watercolor. Time is very limited and short these days still want to manage some specific time for my artwork. It works as meditation to me.
The sunny afternoon brings me joy of paintings more and gives me more creative idea about art.

Thank you for staying with me.
-Theia art

20210815_163039.jpg

'Women posing '
Watercolor on paper
Theia Art

meh.jpg

NFT

Instagram

Facebook

Twitter

youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency