Study Sketch - Still Life Composition. (Chiaroscuro Study).


IMG_6790.jpeg


Since it's been about me developing my darkest tones and shades with confidence, I decided to make the drawing of the fruit composition above which I also have a painted version of.

I've always been a huge fan of Chiaroscuro, so having it portrayed in this study isn't a new thing for me and it most of the time gives my drawings this attractive appearance that a viewer would always what to glance through more than once.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_6780.jpeg

IMG_6781.jpeg

IMG_6782.jpeg

IMG_6783.jpeg

IMG_6785.jpeg

IMG_6787.jpeg

IMG_6788.jpeg

IMG_6790.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency