Scribble Study Sketch - Blocking Figure 48. (Chiaroscuro Study).


IMG_3226.jpeg

I made a pencil study sketch of the figure above yesterday and also I did a little study and explanation on scribble drawing to my brother @ezuntimmy. Just the little explanation on scribble drawing yesterday got my attention again and I decided to made a scribble drawing of the same figure I worked with yesterday.

As you can see in the drawing above, I didn't imply much depth and middle tones, it was more of the highlight since I'm still making studies on Chiaroscuro, and the figure came out quite beautiful like the one I had yesterday too.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_3218.jpeg

IMG_3219.jpeg

IMG_3220.jpeg

IMG_3221.jpeg

IMG_3222.jpeg

IMG_3224.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


Thanks for stopping by!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency