ART TALK (PROGRESS)

Hello fellow hivers❤️, hope y'all doing great so I had some practice today just few sketches😁...down below

SAMPLE 1-1.jpg

sample 2-2.jpg

sample 3.png

QUEEN CERA 2.jpg
So I mostly use krita for my sketches and do final rendering using Photoshop.
In my next post I will be talking about books have been reading, YouTube channels, and paid courses I am learning from.
This method has really been helpful and has improved my skills , though its not easy, all you just have to do is planning and following the right steps to take in
Archieving an high level skill in anatomy, lighting, shading,gameart and so on. Take note am still learning and just trying to share my little experiences so far.

Daily practice is one of the major ways to improve early and learn faster , my routine daily is to read , study and watch tutorials base on the particular aspect am studying, and most importantly watching the right ▶️ videos are very important and know where u take your art tips From, not all art tutorials and tips are suitable for your skills, so right decision making is very important in your art journey...

IMPORTANTLY
One of the major problem I faced was when I could not afford a drawing tablet and a computer, mostly cash was my problem and I almost gave up at that point but after listening to some people's experience I realized I had to use what I have to get what I want , so I started using paper and pencil... I did some pencil drawings practice and took some commissions in other to fund my digital art career , some of the pencil drawings I did are below

IMG_20201019_020658_412.jpg

IMG_20200915_223934_767.jpg

7E00DA70-B2EC-497D-BE4E-84EEBAFCF16FL0001~2.jpeg

IMG_20201113_193125_938.jpg

So what I will share next will be all about my learning platforms some amazing YouTube channels and affordable art courses that has really be of help and still helping me today...😁😁😁✌️

So pls do comment or share your thoughts also , if you have more experiences let know....like and share
✌️✌️✌️😁😁😊....thanks....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency