Inspirada en esta pequeña iguana. / Inspired by this little iguana.

iguana_0.jpg

Buenas tardes amigos de Hive, hoy mi inspiración para pintar fue esta pequeña iguana que se encontraba en mis matas de frijoles cuando me disponía a cosechar y no pude perder la oportunidad de tomarle una foto.

Good afternoon friends of Hive, today my inspiration for painting was this little iguana that was in my bean bushes when I was preparing to harvest and I could not miss the opportunity to take a photo of it.
foto_1.jpg
Miré por un rato la foto, hasta que me dispuse a pintar haciendo la silueta primero.

I looked at the photo for a while, until I started to paint doing the silhouette first.

foto_2.jpg

foto_3.jpg

Después los detalles de los ojos.

Then the details of the eyes.

foto4.jpg

Al final darle la tonalidad hasta llegar a mi resultado final.
Gracias por la atención prestada tengan un buen fin de semana.

In the end, give it the tonality until I reach my final result.
Thank you for your attention, have a good weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency