Drawing Abstract Flowers On My New Phone Case

Hello guys....

Today I will post a result of my new drawing, but this is a new thing for me because this time I will draw it on the cellphone case that I just bought. By the way my cellphone type is Vivo V9, I've been using this for a long time but I still like it.

20210920_013456.jpg

what I drew is an abstract picture of a white flower with a little extra yellow and black and then a black background with a little white.

I will draw it on my case which is plain black, this is a soft case so it's very easy to draw here.

20210911_200656.jpg

First i will color the case with white color first, i will color it using acrylic paint which i bought a while ago at gramedia. Actually it would be easier if I colored it using spray paint but I forgot to buy it and because I really wanted to draw here so I used ordinary acrylic paint.

20210911_202725.jpg

Then i coated it with black color, but i didn't fully color it with black but also have white color to make it look like an abstract color.

20210911_203622.jpg

And the last stage I did was to make some white flower petals and then add a little yellow and black in some parts. I purposely didn't make this neatly I wanted to make it look disorganized, so it would make my case abstract and aesthetic. it will look prettier.

20210911_213355.jpg

I really like the results of my drawing for my case, my cellphone looks more beautiful and looks attractive.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency