This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

"THE ALIEN MOTHER CRYING" digital art by srkuki

-Hello, how are the hive members? Today I come to show you some of my most recent creative work, and it is a digital drawing, which I don't usually do much, since I am used to doing my work in traditional, sheet, pencil and eraser. I would like to make a brief presentation since I am quite new but I want to start publishing more frequently, my dream is to be an artist and you can make a living from it and I would love for you to support me I am 16 years old and I just graduated from high school a few months ago. I consider myself an introvert and I love to draw in my free time, I am from Venezuela and things here are not very good to say and if I can make a little money for what I like I can not be more than happy.


photo_2021-08-14_11-49-44.png

MY DIGITAL DRAWING:

. This drawing that I made was first from the traditional one until I turned it to digital, first I made a boseto, after I did it and having been satisfied with the result, I wanted to explore new horizons, thus getting into digital drawing


photo_2021-08-14_11-49-44.jpg

  • I went step by step, first I investigated the applications with which I could make my digital drawing, that's how I found "paint to sai" an application that a friend recommended to me to make my traditional digital drawings, since it has tools with which you can easily work with just the mouse. There I made the lineart, it was quite simple and comfortable.

marciana llorando.jpg

-luego de esto estuve un rato preguntandome como iba a colorear mi dibujo ya que eso me confundia muchisimo, realice una publicacion en mi facebook pidiendo ayuda en esto, fue asi como me recomendaron otra ap llamada "medibang" me puse a investigar y me propuse a utilizarla.


Sin título.png

  • Just use a mouse to make this drawing and I really liked it a lot, I'm sorry I couldn't show the process well :( I made this drawing a long time ago and this is how the final result was

photo_2021-08-14_11-49-44.png

  • Without anything else to say, I guess I just hope you want to support me, I will be publishing more of my drawings that are very varied and completely original, that is, created by me creatively. thanks to all! I also have an instagram @lil_kuki.xd where you can see more of my drawings, although it is a bit abandoned XD.