My new painting "Cosmic landscape"

Have a nice day! Today I drew an unusual space landscape for myself, I hope you will like it too :-)

DSC03667.JPG

I have been attracted to space for a long time, but I tried to draw it only 2 times, and both times I didn't really like it myself.

If someone is closely following my progress, then you will definitely remember these pictures.

1
DSC02543.JPG

2
And then I painted this one with dry pastels and acrylic paints...

DSC03472.JPG

Now I have set myself a different task - to draw a space city.

Therefore, everything was somewhat different. I first drew a planet, I wanted it to resemble the Earth a little.

DSC03662.JPG

Then I began to detail the mountain slopes, peaks and other various irregularities on the surface of the new environment that we have not yet explored :-)
Of course, a color has already appeared here and the planet began to be painted in my hands.

DSC03663.JPG

You've probably already noticed that I love brightness and warm colors.

Although later I dimmed them a little, there is still little yellow or bright red in space. Yes, I wanted there to be water and new life on this planet. After all, without water and not there and not here :-)

DSC03664.JPG

Then I started drawing space buildings and painted a couple of cool volcanic formations.

DSC03665.JPG

I also have a spaceship if you noticed?

And as a result of my manipulations with the brushes, I got this.

DSC03666.JPG

And also this option.

DSC03667.jpg

Which one did you like the most?

1

PhotoFunia-1669503306.jpg

2

PhotoFunia-1669503424.jpg

3

PhotoFunia-1669503335.jpg


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot!
I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency