📷 My new landscape sketch "Autumn"

Have a nice day! Today I decided to show you my new painting, which is called "Early Autumn in the mountains" :-) I painted it with acrylic paints on canvas, the size of which is 50x40.

DSC03654.JPG

Of course I love water and various sailboats, ships and just boats, because this picture was not without them :-)

And it all started quite banal. I have outlined the main elements of the background. These are mountains and a little visible greenery, which has already begun to turn yellow... The flat part, foothills and small hills.

DSC03648.JPG

This time I liked the color of the sky and the gentle clouds floating here and there on the vast boundless celestial ocean...

Then I began to draw trees on the shore. I also wrote the water surface of the lake. I like the water to reflect both the sky and the plants that are on the shore. Therefore, there is also a pale blue, and pink, and green, and of course yellow. If you noticed, I don't like gloomy cold and cloudy shades of colors. I prefer bright juicy colors. And that's why, as friends and my acquaintances say, it's nice to look at these paintings, they are positive.

What do you think? Am I wasting my time creating such amateur sketches for nothing?

DSC03653.JPG

But as a result of all my manipulations with brushes and acrylic, I got this picture. Now she decorates my neighbor's apartment. As soon as she saw this sailboat, she immediately begged the picture from me :-) She also loves boats as much as I do...

DSC03654.jpg

And below I offer you a few more options for my new painting.


1

PhotoFunia-1667919785.gif

2

PhotoFunia-1667919881.jpg

3

PhotoFunia-1667919732.jpg


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot!
I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency