Paint Time with Simgirl- Colorful Sunset

Colorful Sunset Cover.jpg


CS Border.JPG


Hello Paint Time fans!

Today I have a very colorful sunset I painted along with Aham Art. I was attracted to the blending of colors, with the pretty blue and orange.

Not as easy as it looks!

I was so focused on my painting, that I didn't take a step by step. You will have to watch the video to the end, in order to see the entire process...

I did tell myself I would never do another one like this since I has so much trouble getting the results I wanted, but the first painting I did on my own, was the same kind of sunset.


CS Border.JPG



CS Border.JPG


I hope you are enjoying following along as I learn to paint.

If you are painting along with me, or the artists I am painting along with, please leave a pic of your creation in the comments.

Also be sure to subscribe to my You Tube channel, and hit that bell if you'd like to be notified when I upload a new video!

And now... it's Paint Time!


image.png
Made with Bitmoji

Paint Time with Simgirl You Tube
All pictures with frames and text created with Pizap.com/app


CS Border.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now