The woman with blue and yellow dress (oil on paper)

At first: happy Saturday to you all (you know I love to start my post wishing you an happy day _).
Since the first days of September, when the weather started to become not too hot as in August, my level of energy increased and I have a lot of idea for new paintings and new project in my mind, even if I can't have enough time to work on all of them. It's a state of mind common for me in this season and it makes me feel in a very positive mood.

Today I'm here to show you the painting I made just this morning. The subject is one of my usual woman, but this time I chose a different dress for her. I wanted to see how blue and yellow work together as a texture for a dress instead of my usual little delicate leaves and this is the result:

DSCN5215.JPG

DSCN5217.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and I took some pics during the process so you can see the steps to make it:

DSCN5211.JPG

DSCN5212.JPG

DSCN5213.JPG

DSCN5214.JPG

Like the previous ones, soon I'll add this new piece to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom)!

I hope you like it!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). I invite you to visit my NFT gallery on NFT Showroom (https://nftshowroom.com/silviabeneforti/gallery) ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency