The winter lady (oil on paper)

An happy Tuersday to you all! Today here is a really cold day and we can smell the winter in the air. My furry friend Richy sleeps inside his warm bed with a warm blanket and out of my window I can see the sky totally in white. Maybe soon we'll see the snow on the mountain around my city. _

Today, after the morning spent in the bookstore and a fast lunch, I worked on a new painting about a sort of winter Lady. I thought about the mountains with a bit of snow and so I painted a woman with white hair and a large dress in the shades of brown color.

This is the final result:

adopted 30.png

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and soon I'll add it to my online shops (you can find the link at the bottom of this content).

As usual, I also took some pics during the process, so you can give a look "behind the scenes" of this new artwork:

DSCN0907.JPG

DSCN0909.JPG

DSCN0912 2.JPG

I hope you like it!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency