Talking cloud (small version)

An happy Sunday to you all! Today it's a lazy Sunday for me and my hubby @paolobeneforti and after a working week inside and outside the bookstore were both of us are working from one year, we are enjoying a free day.

We are in a red zone and so we can't go around to spent the Sunday out of home, but we can do fast waling close to home and that's good when the Sunday is a sunny day like today. _

I took a long bath, a thing I love to do every time I have enough free time. I like so much to relax myself inside the hot water, especially during the cold days. I also finish a book written a lot of years ago by an italian writer and this is another good way to spent my free time.

To be honest, I can't spent an entire day far from my oil colors and so I painted a small versione of a "talking cloud":

DSCN0878.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and this one is the fifth piece of the series "Talking" I started just few days ago.

DSCN0876.JPG

I hope you like it!

See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency