A new Lady in yellow on a light blue background (oil on paper)

An happy Wednesday to you all! Warm days here and I love to wake me up soon in the morning to work on my artworks during the fresh hours of the day. At first I use to drink my first cup of coffee sitting on the step in my backyard and after I place my small working table close to the open window to work under the natural light. It's a quiet way to start my day before to go to work in the bookstore.

Today I want to show you an artwork I just finished to paint about a woman with blond hair an a yellow dress full of little brown leaves.
This is the final result:

DSCN4215.JPG

DSCN4212.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and, as usual, I also took some pics during the process to share with you:

DSCN4208.JPG

DSCN4209.JPG

DSCN4210.JPG

DSCN4211.JPG

Now it's drying, but soon I'll add this new piece to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom).

I hope you like this new Lady in yellow on a light blue background!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency