Collage dibujado de Snoopy. // Snoopy drawn collage. [Esp/Eng]

English version below.

¡Hola a todos! Hoy creé un collage muy sencillo de Snoopy durante una de mis clases. Ya empiezo el tiempo de estudiar de nuevo y la primera semana, por los temas de la pandemia, es muy complicada ya que no se sabe si se debe ir a la institución o cómo se verán las clases. La universidad presentó varios retrasos que a muchos nos preocuparon, aún faltan cosas por solucionar y aclaratorias, pero es sólo durante estas semanas (o eso espero, jajdjaja). Ahora, el dibujo.

IMG_20210927_204957_201.jpg

IMG_20210927_205022_771.jpg

No fue difícil atender la clase y dibujar al mismo tiempo ya que ambas cosas eran sencillas, no tomé fotografías del proceso porque me encontraba utilizando el teléfono para mí videollamada, igualmente dejo mi usuario para asegurarles que lo hice yo, siempre con mucho amor y dedicación, ¡sobre todo porque es Snoopy! Todos recordamos a Snoopy porque, a pesar de no hablar, sus ocurrencias con Charlie Brown no se olvidan.

Espero les haya gustado, nos leemos pronto, ¡saludos!

English version.

Hi everyone! Today I created a very simple collage of Snoopy during one of my classes. I have already started the time to study again and the first week, due to the issues of the pandemic, is very complicated since it is not known whether to go to the institution or what the classes will look like. The university presented several delays that worried many of us, there are still things to solve and clarification, but it is only during these weeks (or so I hope, hahaha). Now, the drawing.

IMG_20210927_204957_201.jpg

IMG_20210927_205022_771.jpg

It was not difficult to attend the class and draw at the same time since both things were simple, I did not take pictures of the process because I was using the phone for my video call, I also left my username to assure you that I did it, always with a lot of love and dedication, especially since it's Snoopy! We all remember Snoopy because, despite not talking, the occurrences of him with Charlie Brown are not forgotten.

I hope you liked it, we will read, greetings!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency