Pintando 3 gatitos - Painting 3 kittens

image.png

Estoy muy contenta con el progreso que he tenido pintando mascotas.
Recuerdo que antes los ojos me quedaban grandes y la forma diferente a la referencia. realmente estoy muy agradecida con esos primeros clientes que me animaron a seguir aun cuando los retratos no eran los mejores.

I am very happy with the progress I have made painting pets.
I remember that before my eyes were big and the shape was different from the reference. I am really very grateful to those first clients who encouraged me to continue even when the portraits were not the best

Hace unos días te compartí el proceso para realizar un cuadro de Fady. los familiares estaban tan contentos con el retrato que me pidieron 3 llaveros para cada uno

A few days ago I shared with you the process to make a painting of Fady. the relatives were so happy with the portrait that they asked me for 3 keyrings for each one

Recuerdo también hace unos meses que hice 4 llaveros con el mismo gato y cada uno de los retratos era muy diferente. Hoy me siento muy feliz, porque si se ven diferencias pero siento en el corazón que he mejorado mucho.

I also remember a few months ago that I made 4 key chains with the same cat and each one of the portraits was very different. Today I feel very happy, because there are differences but I feel in my heart that I have improved a lot

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency